Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Batavia

3 rating

Most staffers are friendly and attentive. The last one I had was nowhere interested in working that day unfortunately. Once you find a staffer you like, find out his/her schedule!

3 rating

Been there and have been satisified with the cut but the app that allows you to see the wait time is inaccurate. I?ve seen a zero wait time a couple times and arrived to find 3 people in queue and the app still saying zero wait time.

3 rating

Nice location

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

3
Nicolas A. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Most staffers are friendly and attentive. The last one I had was nowhere interested in working that "

3
Jonathan L. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Been there and have been satisified with the cut but the app that allows you to see the wait time is"

3
John M. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Nice location"

5
Diana B. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Great place for Adult and kids haircuts. We haven't had a bad haircut here yet. Been going here for "

4
Miriam J. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Horrible haircuts I?ve taken my sons, to different lady?s never got the haircut I ask for. Tonight w"

2
Eric M. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips has become just another in out quick cut place but still costs more. No attention to det"

5
John S. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Great service and very helpful when explaining the type of haircut I wanted."

1
Alexis S. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I have ever had"

5
Gretchen A. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Wonderful food. I felt like I was eating from my Granny's table. Delicious"

5
Mike B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Always friendly staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Make sure you use the online check-in feature and "