Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Batavia

5 rating

Wonderful food. I felt like I was eating from my Granny's table. Delicious

5 rating

Always friendly staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Make sure you use the online check-in feature and avoid the wait at the store!

5 rating

Always friendly staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Make sure you use the online check-in feature! Life saver!!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Gretchen A. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Wonderful food. I felt like I was eating from my Granny's table. Delicious"

5
Mike B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Always friendly staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Make sure you use the online check-in feature and "

5
Mike B. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Always friendly staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Make sure you use the online check-in feature! Lif"

2
Abigail B. | April 18, 2019 Google

"My sons haircut took forever. All in all we were there for almost an hour and there was only one per"

1
Kevin D. | March 16, 2019 Facebook

"Honestly it should be zero stars but technically it is a haircut. This was my first time, and last, "

1
Kevin D. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Honestly it should be zero stars but technically it is a haircut. This was my first time, and last, "

5
Jim K. | March 13, 2019 Facebook

"good job ladies on doing your job"

5
Terry B. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Great place friendly staff!"

5
Greg M. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Great experience getting a haircut at this sports clips for the first time. It was better than I exp"

5
Nathan S. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, easy to log in ahead of time with the app."