Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Batavia

2 rating

Sport Clips has become just another in out quick cut place but still costs more. No attention to detail even if there is no one waiting behind you and they are slow. I know it's not a high end shop but over the years all locations I visit really seem to be caring less about quality and more about speed.

5 rating

Great service and very helpful when explaining the type of haircut I wanted.

1 rating

Worst haircut I have ever had

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

2
Eric M. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips has become just another in out quick cut place but still costs more. No attention to det"

5
John S. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Great service and very helpful when explaining the type of haircut I wanted."

1
Alexis S. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I have ever had"

5
Gretchen A. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Wonderful food. I felt like I was eating from my Granny's table. Delicious"

5
Mike B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Always friendly staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Make sure you use the online check-in feature and "

5
Mike B. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Always friendly staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Make sure you use the online check-in feature! Lif"

2
Abigail B. | April 18, 2019 Google

"My sons haircut took forever. All in all we were there for almost an hour and there was only one per"

1
Kevin D. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Honestly it should be zero stars but technically it is a haircut. This was my first time, and last, "

1
Kevin D. | March 16, 2019 Facebook

"Honestly it should be zero stars but technically it is a haircut. This was my first time, and last, "

5
Jim K. | March 13, 2019 Facebook

"good job ladies on doing your job"